June 8, 2020

The June 8th council meeting will held via telephone conference at 7:30 P.M. and will be broadcast on the township’s YouTube channel.

The phone number to dial into the meeting is (425) 436-6374.
The access code to get into the call is 624232.
You an access the live stream HEREIf you need to reach out to our council members ahead of the meeting you can reach them via email.

  • Omercado@glowtwp.com (Orlando Mercado)
  • ttrotto@glotwp.com (Tracey Trotto)
  • astubbs@glotwp.com (Andrea stubbs)
  • mmignone@glotwp.com (Michael Mignone)
  • Mwinters@glotwp.com (Michelle Winters)
  • Dhutchison@glotwp.com (Dan Hutchison)
  • Sowens@glotwp.com (Scott Owens)

The agenda for tonight’s meeting can be found HERE

1 thought on “June 8th Council Meeting

  1. You got to be kidding. All the people suffering and this is up for consideration. You gave the Farm away when you offered all the businesses tax relief to build in the township and Now we have to pay for it

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: